Contact us

The Co-Focal Points together with the Facilitative Committee of the Women and Gender Constituency are largely responsible for the facilitation of the exchange of information between members of the constituency, observer organizations and the secretariat. The current Co-Focal Points are Ms. Mwanahamisi Singano and Ms. Gina Cortés. In addition, the Facilitative Committee’s members are Marisa Hutchinson (IWRAW), Mwanahamisi Pat Bohland (LIFE), Anne Songole (Christian Aid), Dr Dalila Loudyi (AFDM-Morocco), and Babitha P.S.. 

Please contact the co-focal points and the Facilitative Committee via

Ms. Mwanahamisi Singano
Women’s Environment & Development Organization


Ms. Gina Cortés
Advocacy Representative